Name State Location Email Phone
Nicholas Evison NSW CAMBEWARRA nickevison@hotmail.com 0415 509 314
William Olive NSW CHARLESTOWN fly@williamolive.com 0412 423 133
Peter Marheine NSW DENMAN petermarheine@optusnet.com.au 0429 499 785
Ian Harris NSW EASTWOOD ian.harris@rs-components.com 0416 321 911
Dale Jackaman NSW EDGEWORTH 1jackamand@gmail.com 0411 258 057
Mark Rabone NSW ENGADINE mcrabone@gmail.com 0428 286 411
Raymond Sparkes NSW Seaham absolutelyturf@gmail.com 0433 917 011
Brian Galbraith-Robertson NSW TAMWORTH bgr0946@yahoo.com.au 0407 414 352
Ned McIntosh NSW WOLLONGONG ned@sydneymicrolightcentre.com 0428 420 310
John Elcock QLD Caloundra tangojohn@hotmail.com 0419 793 877
Brendan P Cookman QLD Cooroibah cookmanb@hotmail.com 0432 382 104
John Boundy QLD EDMONTON johnboundy@live.com.au 0447 096 993
Stewart Riddell QLD HERVEY BAY info@stewartphotography.com.au 0412 861 401
Gregory McDougall QLD MARYBOROUGH greg_49@bigpond.com 0409 066 392
Kevin Macnally QLD MARYBOROUGH kmacnally@bigpond.com 0447 829 161
Bernard Panitz QLD RATHDOWNEY berniepanitz@hotmail.com 0438 782 322
David Cookman QLD TEWANTIN cookman@spiderweb.com.au 0427 498 573
Kevin Gilligan QLD WANGETTI BEACH fly@updraught.com.au 0419 773 309
John Cross QLD YORKEYS KNOB xjac@bigpond.net.au 0418 774 163
Nicolas F Holdback SA Aldinga Beach holdback@bigpond.net.au 0468 642 211
Mark Tyminski SA HOVE skytime@optusnet.com.au 0411-414-816
Mark Divito SA NORTH BRIGHTON fun190@gmail.com 0403 285 478
Larry Jones SA SELLICKS BEACH fly@airsports.com.au 0408 815 094
Richard Parker VIC CHURCHILL rparker@exemail.com.au 0408 485 629
Anthony Meechan VIC DAYLESFORD meeks65@yahoo.com.au 0407 163 796
Eon McDonald VIC DRYSDALE eonmcdonald@bigpond.com.au 0418 386 821
Alan Barlee VIC East Geelong abarlee@bigpond.net.au 0429 438 673
Ian Rees VIC KILSYTH SOUTH ian-rees@bigpond.net.au 0447586805
Hugh Evans VIC Moondarra vk3zv@speedweb.com.au 0417 586 702
Jon Hodson VIC NARRE WARREN jon.hodson@bigpond.com 0412 149 176
Michael Rose VIC NOBLE PARK michael.rose@roads.vic.gov.au 0412 527 852
Alan Jenkins VIC TRARALGON alanjenk@netspace.net.au 0417 595 872
Michael North VIC TRARALGON michaelnorth@aussiebroadband.com.au 0409 139 442
Rohan Holtkamp VIC TRAWALLA rohan@dynamicflight.com.au 0409 678 734
Stephen Whalley VIC VERMONT whalley_stephen@hotmail.com 0412 279 870
Simon Shuttleworth WA ALBANY simon@holidayalbany.com.au 0427 950 556
Peter Roberts WA ALBANY peter.roberts@bordernet.com.au 0409 991 681
Peter Hardy-Atkins WA ALBANY peterhardyatkins@gmail.com 0408 842 616
Charles Owen WA DENMARK designer@bigpond.net.au 0418 905 194
Keith Lingard WA DENMARK klingard@stanton.com.au 0411 553 330
Gavin Penfold WA EXMOUTH gavinpenfold@hotmail.com 0428 011 077
Roger Bunny WA GLEN IRIS, BUNBURY rj.bunny@bigpond.com 0437 344 038
Sydney Parsons WA Narembeen bermudafarm@bigpond.com 0429 618 027
Shaun Wallace WA RIVERVALE shaun@wallacewaterproofing.com.au 0411 885 178
Daniel J Tope WA Tom Price daniel.tope@my.jcu.edu.au 0400 703 695
Craig Dingwall WA WILLETTON craigd1@dodo.com.au 0421 615 730